Whatever you do… don’t look down

Making my lunch this morning, go to the pantry to get oil and vinegar for some 4 second salad dressing.  I think to myself – “should I check the trap?”  The back of my mind says – “NO! Don’t do it,” but the rational part of my mind says “Like there will be ANOTHER one so soon – no way, don’t be such a baby.”  So I look down.

Mistake – trust your instincts.

We’re now at 3 mice in 2 days. That’s an infestation of vermin if I’ve ever seen one.

Clearly I closed the door wrote the boy a note and left the house.  This is getting ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

