Happy Birthday Boy

The Boy is 29 today! He’s been telling me for the last few weeks that we are the same age.  No longer true.  He’s officially old again.  I was trying to figure out a way to honour his birthday on my blog… and I think I’ve come up with something.

The last year in photos… 28 was a good year.

We saw another play in Stratford and practiced our self-portrait taking skills

We found a cute little apartment on our first try

You said goodbye to the farm

We moved you out of Poo County...

We made it our own

You brought your green fridge... and I started to blog

There is no question that you are always included in family photos

We went on VACATION!!!

We saw some interesting sights in Florida

You found some new people to play beach with

The winter may have been long... but you taught me to skate

You learned to love me means to live with my mess

We went to another wedding... and dreamed about 2020

I brought you back to your farming roots... urban styles

With your expertise we're already getting great yields!

Even though we live in Northern Ontario - we still get visitors

I almost forgot the golf!

It's been a really good year... I think 29 is going to be even better!

Happy Birthday Buddy!

Love you always
XOXOXO

2 responses

  1. Pingback: F is for… « The Twenties Roar

Leave a Reply

