A Couple of New Pages

Check ’em out y’all!  2 new pages on my site located above.  Getting this by a handy e-mail?  Tricked you, you’ll have to click through to the site to see them.

Other admin details, I still have Hoedown Raffle tickets available top prize is $50,000.  Other 3 prizes are all cash as well, and only 60,000 tickets are being printed – so that’s 1 in 20,000 odds.  Pretty Darn Good.

If you haven’t asked me for any yet – what are you waiting for?  Leave me a comment and I’ll get in touch with you by email.  I now have them in my possession and I would still LOVE to see someone I know win.

Sorry Westerners and Americans, this one is for Ontario residents only!

Now go read the new pages!

Leave a Reply

