You Tube Fridays

YouTube is really helping me out these days with YouTube Fridays.  Today, Yoko Ono is asking the world to spread messages of peace using YouTube in celebration of John Lennon’s 70th birthday.

I’m a Beatles girl through and through.  Saturday Night Oldies were a staple in my house growing up, and the soundtrack to our family road trips was a happy mixture of The Beatles, Niel Diamond, Oldies mixes, and We Sing Silly Songs.

So for this week’s YouTube Friday I give you a tribute I found to John Lennon:

Followed by one of my favourites – In My Life

What’s your Favourite Beatles/John Lennon Song?

2 responses

Leave a Reply

