You Tube Friday

My brother and I have our differences… I’ll try most foods, he freaks out if the salmon BBQ lifter touches the steak BBQ lifter.  I like to read, the last book he read took him 2 years. But we also have things in common.  Top of the list might just be our mutual love of all things Muppet.

He sent me this video the other day, I thought it was DEFINITELY You Tube Friday worthy.

The Old Spice campaign was genius in my humble opinion – but Grover is always going to come out on top.

BTW Grover is totally my favourite.

Enjoy!

One response

Leave a Reply

