You Tube Fridays

It seems only fitting to have a wedding themed You Tube Friday this week… and maybe every week for the next year.  No, I wouldn’t do that to you – although I’m sure I could…. maybe it’ll be my default when I haven’t found anything else fun.

So here’s to getting married – and to our TV-like love

A couple of my faves:

It starts with a kiss – but the best one is when you realize you’ve found your lobster

Then there’s the proposal – I agree, there’s a reason that girls don’t do that part

And in 11 months or so – we should be dancing down the aisle!

Start getting excited!!

Who are your favourite TV couples?

One response

Leave a Reply

