YouTube Friday

Friday already?!

3 weeks ’til Christmas everyone.  What do I have in the plans for this weekend?  COOKIES! Fun fact about the Boy – he does not like licking beaters… I know what a weirdo.  Fun fact about Meaghan – I may have nearly broken my finger last weekend when I got it stuck between the beaters and accidentily turned the handmixer on.  OUCH!

I’ll try to stay a little safer this weekend.

Anyway, in honour of my love of making cookies, combined with my love for all things Muppet I give you a public service announcement from the one and only Mr. Cookie Monster.

WordPress seems to be a little slow with loading videos these days so if it’s not working, BAH! Check it out here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-PkQRh3QXA

Cookie Monster wants to host Saturday Night Live and he needs your help! Click here to join the Facebook group and help Cookie Monster be the next host! http://bit.ly/CookieSNL

Happy Friday!

5 responses

  1. HOLY SMOKES! that’s exactly what i’m doing tonight too! cookie tiiiime!

    also- i have been thinking lots about your request for ideas. i’m working on it- and i think i’m onto something.

    happy weekend!

  2. That video is hilarious.

    I hope your finger is ok. I almost did something similar while whipping potatoes for Thanksgiving. No broken finger, but I made a huge mess.

Leave a Reply

