1 for 1 – 2 for 2

Christmas in the post-War United States

Image via Wikipedia

1 day closer.  1 more project finished. I dare say, if the recipient doesn’t love it… I’m totally keeping it for myself! Oh! I can’t wait for Christmas for so many reasons but one big one is so I can show all of you what I’ve been up to.  I don’t want to spoil any surprises!!

So that takes me to two more days with 2 more projects to finish.  I’m feeling pretty strong right now… I love the pressure.  I’m thinking my love of the last minute rush is going to wreak havoc in about 260ish days.

That’s right people… we’ve started a countdown. Which means we have a date. Which means we have a venue.

For the diehards – I challenge you to tell me the date in the comments.  For those that are already off on Christmas Vacation (it’s my jealousy that makes me use the word teacher as a curse word twice a year), and are feeling lazy… you’ll probably just wait until I tell you all about it.

For now… sleepy sleepy.

2 responses

  1. I’m going to take the lead from your FB status – 9/10/11. So I’m going with Sept. 10, 2011. Don’t leave me hanging! After your post on your most recent venue problem, I’m very curious to hear where you picked.

Leave a Reply

