YouTube Friday

Well, this week was all about wedding.  Sorry if it was an overload – I’ve got a classic Boy story for you for next week – it involves shopping so you know that’s going to be good! But since it was all about W-Day this week I thought I’d share a couple videos that I came across in my blogosphere this week.

The first, how cute are these two with their Save the Date (or STD in the wedding world) video? And proposing in a book store – heaven!

http://player.vimeo.com/video/15796763

Lex & Loren – Engagement/Save the date! from Loren Brinton Films on Vimeo.

The other is super cute too and even though what all brides freak about is the weather… even if it pours rain all day long – it’s still going to be the best day ever so who cares!

Coloma Country Inn Wedding – Singing in the Rain from Jensen Films on Vimeo.

I’ve been super firm on no wedding video – neither of us are home moviers so why would we bother… but the more of these I see… I’m not caving I’m just saying they’re so sweet!

I know – not embedded and you have to click out – sorry… but so worth it!
Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

