Single Digits and Seating Plans

We ended up with 139 but alas… still 14 tables + a head table.  W-guests are you reading this? We mixed you up! Come prepared to make new friends. We tried to get it down to 13 guest tables… but as much as we tried it could not be done. I think it’s going to be good.

So if you see me on W-day a kind request say to me:

“You look beautiful Meaghan, I’m so happy for you and the Boy.  This is the best wedding ever! I’m having so much fun and I LOVE my table.”

Thanks.

9 days left.

NINE!

Leave a Reply

