A Special Post for Some Special Moms

You know you must be special ifni post on theweekend for you.  But I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to wish two very lovely moms a very Happy First Mother’s Day.  You are both doing an amazing job with you little ones and both have started blogging! I couldn’t be prouder.  Looking for an awesome new blog to follow?  Well, BFF Kristyn’s is private so I can’t help you there. But you can find Ms. Suzanne and beautiful baby C (oh and papa Pete too of course) at their new home Bike, Banjo & Baby!

As for a gift for this very momentous day I give you the artistic narration of Mr. Samuel L. Jackson.

Happy Mother’s Day to all the wonderful mommies out there. I wish you a joyful day with your families and sleeping children tonight!!

4 responses

  1. Aw, thanks! I’m feeling very warm and fuzzy right now. I was just telling some moms last night about Samuel L. Jackson’s narration of this story. I kind of imagine his character in Pulp Fiction or possibly Goodfellas trying to put a baby to bed and chuckle.
    I hope you and The Boy are having a great Mother’s Day, too!

  2. Thanks so much meaghan! I do feel special that you’re blogging on the weekend just for us. What an amazing day. I need to get myself a copy of that book! xoxo

Leave a Reply

