Mr. McGregor’s got nothing on us

Peter Rabbit reference anyone? It was my favourite when I was a little.  Who am I kidding? Still is.

Well, we don’t have bunny visitors since our garden is on the roof – but I’m telling you if they could get to us we would have a major bunny problem since thing are growing and super delicious looking.

Let’s face it, for a lot of things in this world words will do wonders for me, but for some – only pictures will do.

A recap:

We started here.

And where we were about two weeks ago

Some close-ups I’m thinking this year’s bumper crop might make for some fun kitchen art if/when we move

And because I’m just so darn impressed with them – and anxiously awaiting the harvest – check out these potato plants!

Leave a Reply

